15 49.0138 8.38624 1 1 4000 1 https://valorant-update.com 300 true 0
theme-sticky-logo-alt
Valorant Jett

 Valorant 3.01 Update will probably be releasing on..

0 Comments

Riot Games has introduced that the Valorant 3.01 Update will probably be releasing on July 7. As far as the discharge time is anxious, it has been confirmed that the replace will probably be dropping similtaneously earlier updates. Here are the discharge timings based on the earlier replace.

  • PST 08:00 AM
  • EST 11:00 AM
  • GMT 04:00 PM
  • IST 09:30 PM
  • JST 01:00 AM

When it involves the patch notes, Riot Games hasn’t revealed something as such. Obviously, this can be a minor patch and can be considerably smaller than the three.0 Update. However, we do know for a incontrovertible fact that Riot Games is engaged on Yoru buff.

In an interview Game designer, Ryan Cousart had talked about that the adjustments will probably be out “in the next couple patches or so.” Alongside that, we’d additionally anticipate a myriad of fixes for the bugs that cropped up after the Episode 3 Update. We will probably be updating the whole patch notes when they’re out.

See also  VALORANT NEW PATCH NOTES 1.12 has been deployed
new valorant skins sentinels of the light 038 ruination Yj35dhPm930
Previous Post
New Valorant Skins Sentinels of the Light & Ruination
why skye is currently the most broken agent in valorant zpzCeGDEVE8
Next Post
Why SKYE is currently the most BROKEN agent in VALORANT

0 Comments

Leave a Reply